Return to Skiff & AJ's Fantastic Voyage
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, great story! February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Heather Fleming from Mooresville, NC United States  
This was done so great!! My kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful children's film February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Gostnell from Alvada, OH United States  
My 8 year old granddaughter and myself enjoyed watching this movie and we are hoping to share it with family and friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inspired Teaching Tool February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Mericle from Sachse, TX United States  
I shared this video with the kids in my Faith Formation class.  I quizzed them before we started the movie to see how valuable they considered their own lives.  100% of the kids in my class understood the value of things, the value of each other and of themselves.  It was a fun and exciting way to tie in the lessons we've been trying to learn all year.  They enjoyed the movie very much.  I can't wait for more products from your company to share with these eager children!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids ask to watch it all the time! July 5, 2014
Reviewer: samantha timme from oak harbor, WA United States  
My kids (7, 4, and 2 years old) love the movie. They ask to watch it all the time and quote the funny lines. I enjoyed watching the DVD as well. It is very well made, not cheap and cheesy. You will not regret purchasing the DVD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skiff & AJ's Fantastic Voyage May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Adamson from Salem, OR United States  
Was a great way to show my grandchildren what was going on in their mommy's tummy. The three year old told me when I picked it up that it was about a big baby, like the one in mommy's tummy. Even he was able to understand that it is a baby growing inside his mom. My son and his wife want to look at some more of your shows. It is so heart warming to watch a video that shows The Church in a good light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for a great film! May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy O'Connor from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
My kids love this movie, and I love that it is catechetical  edutainment for my three and five year old! I look forward to more movies from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fastastic.. May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Blissful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent film February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Annabel from Spain  
I encourage everybody to watch this film. It's simply marvellous! It is not only a good film for children. The adults will "refresh" their knowledge about when human life begins, something that in our days seems to be out of our minds. Congratulations to Lumen Entertaiment for this gift!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Customer Service January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cindy Patterson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I discovered this movie at a church outing, and ended up being mesmerized and sitting with the children as they watched it.  This movie tells the beautiful story of the precious unborn child in a very unorthodox and loving way.  I bought several copies to give as baby shower gifts.  I received my movies within a few days of ordering, and all of my correspondence with Lumen was just outstanding.  May God richly bless your business and your creativity!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this movie October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria Gourley-Parks from Lincoln, NB Canada  
I loved the Value of Life with Dr. Tom Stanley and thought it would be a wonderful resource for our church.  I also loved the movie but wasn't sure my preschoolers would understand what was happening. Even though the value of life was the theme and was well executed, I was hoping for a little more emphasis on learning what the objects in the church were called and used for as they were only briefly mentioned in the song.  I found that it was difficult to make out the lyrics.  With that being said the production value was excellent and I love the voice of the baby.  I can't wait to  show this to our catechism classes.  I would like to see more of these movies made and will look forward to purchasing future movies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items